Where to buy

Agents

Start
Belgium & Luxembourg

Bart Degryse

Phone: +32 486 357 429
bart@designtales.nl

Lukas Kartout 

Phone: +32 477 413 801
lukas@designtales.nl

Showroom:
Design Tales Agencies
Londenstraat 160
9000 Gent, Belgium

Denmark

Pernille Stokholm

massimo copenhagen ApS
Phone: +45 20 341 351
pernille@massimo.dk

Showroom:
Blokken 79
3460 Birkerød, Denmark

Dubai

Kasia Bejm

massimo copenhagen ApS
Phone: +971 58 880 54 29
kasia@massimo.dk 

Eastern Europe

Ciprian Pavel

Phone: +40 742 371 093
ciprian@kactusid.com

Showrooms:
Kaktus Ink Design
14A Paris street, Bucharest,
Romania, ZIP 011816

132/67 Milutina Milankovica,
Belgrade 11000, Serbia

Tátika utca 14,
2000 Szentendre,  Hungary

Estonia & Finland

Nina Luostarinen

Phone: + 358 40 416 9640
nina@massimo.dk

 

Roman Woode

Phone: +358 40 059 0118
 
Showroom:
Nude Concept
Itälahdenkatu 23b 5th floor
00210 Helsinki, Finland
France

Thibaud Le Tixerant

Phone: +33 6 60 21 53 10
thibaud@massimo.dk

Germany
North Germany

Thomas Th. Sladczyk

T: +49 172 9303 834
ts@massimo.dk

Showroom:
Meyerheimstr. 2
10439 Berlin, Germany

South Germany

Jürgen Evertz

T: +49 (0)172 6814432
juergen@massimo.dk

Showroom:
Möbel & Licht Agentur
Antweiler Strasse 9
D-53881 Euskirchen

Italy

Martin Bay

Phone: +39 055 527 0329
Cell: +39 393 952 0579
martin@massimo.dk

Showroom:
Nordic Trends
Borgo Santa Croce, 6
50122 Firenze, Italy

Japan

Junichi Urabe

Phone: +81 3 6277 2411
urabe@mesatex.co.jp

The Netherlands

Pascal Zegers

T: +31 627 658 945
pascal@designtales.nl

Joost van Ede

Phone: +31 626 881 987
joost@designtales.nl

Showroom:
Design Tales Agencies
TT. Vasumweg 140
1033 SH Amsterdam
(Pand: Vyva Fabrics)
The Netherlands

Norway

Christian Myklebust

Phone: +47 9134 9025
christian@massimo.dk

Showroom:
Riddervolds gate 10B,
0258 Oslo, Norway

Poland

Kasia Bejm

Phone: +48 798 544 652
kasia@massimo.dk

Portugal & Spain

Pilar Varon Pedersen

Phone: +45 4076 1365
Phone: +34 679 807 231
pilar@massimo.dk

Showroom:
Blokken 79
3460 Birkerød, Denmark

Sweden

Anders Åbrink

Phone: +46 8 556 606 36
info@abrink.se

Showroom:
Åbrink Agentur
Högbergsgatan 62a
118 54 Stockholm, Sweden

Switzerland

Dirk Euler

Phone: + 41 76 426 2014
dirk@massimo.dk

Nicole Johnson

Phone: +41 79 554 80 68
nicole@massimo.dk

Showroom:
International Trading Agency
Webereistrasse 56
8134 Adliswil, Zurich

Thailand

NØRSE REPUBLICS

Phone: +66 956 415 363
contact@norserepublics.com

Showroom:
14/1 Soi Somkid, Ploenchit Rd.,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand

United Kingdom
Dominika Leveau

massimo copenhagen ApS
Phone: +44 7999 390 424
dominika@massimo.dk

USA & Canada

Thomas Nam

massimo copenhagen ApS
Phone: +1 647 2029 483
thomas@massimo.dk

For all other countries please contact
Chim Scavenius Sonne-Shmidt
T: +45 48422573
M: +45 61698169
chim@massimo.dk
0
    Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop